You’re part of a growing movement

Join more than 75,000 happy tree owners.

google-avis
4.7
528 reviews
117633
Individual clients

Frédérique M.

Google Review

December 2022

I gave one of my children and oak tree, an original and totally eco-friendly gift. He will be able to follow its evolution and see it grow over the years. I love the idea and it's wonderful to be able to keep the forests alive.

Dominique G.

Google Review

December 2022

I am very pleased to have joined EcoTree for many reasons. It's a good feeling to know that I am making a difference and helping the planet.

Pierre M.

Google Review

November 2022

It's been a year since I took out a forest subscription and started getting a tree every month. I recommend EcoTree because it allows you to invest your money and make it work for a good and important cause.

Susan K.

Google Review

November 2022

Completing the transaction was very easy. Menu array was helpful. My request was a memorial gift, my personal message was framed within an appropriate email template. I would return to EcoTree for gift selection.

Paul T.

Google Review

September 2022

EcoTree is an excellent way to help repopulate our forests and restore biodiversity with the right tree species in the right places. Trees make a perfect gift or you can take out a monthly subscription. Being able to reclaim the value of the wood when it is cut and sold is an added bonus!

Stéphane T.

Google Review

August 2022

Excellent initiative. I gave my daughter two trees that produce oxygen and absorb CO2. In doing that, I also took part in important reforestation work. If everyone who can puts in €10, we can rebuild our forests for the future of our children. EcoTree has a nice team and the newsletter is always relevant. Thank you for existing!

Damien D.

Google Review

July 2022

Great concept! EcoTree is a great and affordable way to support biodiversity and the preservation of our forests – it's also a financial investment for you or your children. The team is responsive and listens to its customers too! Highly recommend.

_ Bafatum

Google Review

March 2021

Their team is highly motivated, easily available and helpful. Don't hesitate to reach out to them if you're interested in what EcoTree does.

Thomas F.

Google Review

February 2021

I love the idea: it's simple yet effective. I hope the company will last as long as the trees they're planting!
The team is really transparent regarding the mindset you need if you want to invest with them: if you want to make a quick buck, you should go for the markets or look at crypto. I am more into the idea of supporting a good cause and getting a nice surprise in the end. The idea of tracking your tree is a fun way to make people aware of the climate issue we're facing.

Valérie P.

Google Review

January 2021

I love the EcoTree concept! I gave someone a tree and she loved it! She's excited to go and check the location of her tree on the map to find out where it's growing!

Vanessa M.

Google Review

December 2020

For Christmas I gave my daughter a 'forest' and her cousin a tree. I'm delighted with this priceless present for my child, and it was greatly appreciated by the whole family! Such a conscious, original gift. Thanks EcoTree! 🙂 The website and information are very clear which makes investing easy and fun.

Fabien S.

Google Review

December 2020

Very nice initiative and the website is great. I bought several trees as Christmas gifts for the kids (they're all younger than 10), hoping they'll be able to grow up with their tree :-) It might only be a small gesture for our planet, but it's better than doing nothing at all!

Nicolas F.

Google Review

December 2020

Large selection of trees from different forests and different species. There's enough information to help you decide on which choice to make. Website is practical and clear.

Virginie C.

Google Review

December 2020

Giving a tree to someone you love is a lot of fun. The website is clear, both regarding the tree offers and the locations they are planted. Thank you for what you are doing, it plants a seed of hope!

EcoTree's roots

EcoTree's roots

Ever imagined what the future would look like, if the world's trees were owned and protected by ordinary people? We have. That's why we started EcoTree.
Read more Read less
EcoTree